Oh we are sad to see you go ( we would love to know why so we can try to create a better platform for when you choose to come back).
If you want to delete your account simply send and email expressing that to email@example.com.
Once an admin receives the instructions to terminate your account we will follow the following protocol:
- Check if you still have funds in your account. If you do then we ask you to withdraw them or choose a bitcoin charity to send the funds to. Once all funds are below 1 euro worth of either bitcoin or gold we can disable your account
- Disabling an account hides it from view. If a user tries to sign up with the same data we tell them that that account is archived.
- All Archived accounts will stay archived for 6 months after which time they will be permanently deleted. (Due to legal reasons and to ensure a possible audit.)
Reactivation of your account is NOT possible for security reasons. You have to use another Email to register an new account.