The eye icon works as a blurring components in order to control the privacy risks that may occur when sharing high quality sensor data. This blurring component hides some of the sensitive personal data however, at the same time, reveals enough information to allow services to work properly.
Once you click on the eye icon the following data gets blurred out :
- "User name" mentioned at top right of the account
- "User Email" and "Contact Info" in settings
- "Deposit Adresses" of wallets